DOWNLOAD ALAA WARDI WENTI MASTANETI

Wednesday 22 May Friday 10 May Artist images 2 more. The lyrics for the album’s songs were written by Aziz Maraka , a Jordanian musician. Wednesday 3 April

alaa wardi wenti mastaneti

Uploader: Shashicage
Date Added: 9 March 2011
File Size: 21.72 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 86550
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Wednesday 11 September Saturday 21 September Friday 5 July Friday 13 September A dance song made by voice, mouth, and body only, of course all sounds were edited, dabbled, and processed by the computer to reach their best quality.

Friday 6 September Thursday 5 September Saturday 13 July Saturday 24 August Thursday 19 September He is unique as he is providing a new genre of music which is not available in the Middle East. Thursday 9 May Similar Artists Play all.

Alaa Wardi – Wenti Mastaneti (وانتي ما استنيتي) lyrics + Transliteration

Tuesday 18 June Wenti Mastaneti – Single Alaa Wardi listeners. Retrieved 11 December Sunday 2 June He is also part of the Arab rock and pop band Hayajan. Friday 20 September Alaa Wardi – 7aram Artwork by Bader Mahasneh.

  MADHURA NAGARILO TELUGU FULL MOVIE DOWNLOAD

alaa wardi wenti mastaneti

Email or Phone Password Wentti account? Wednesday 26 June The lyrics for the album’s songs were written by Aziz Marakaa Jordanian musician. Saturday 20 April Monday 5 August Tuesday 17 September We can’t show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Monday 17 June Friday 17 May Related Tags arabic folk alternative jordan Add tags View all tags. Sunday 14 July Tuesday 23 July Monday 29 April Friday 26 July Thursday 4 July

alaa wardi wenti mastaneti