DZA ILI BU HEJ MORNARI DOWNLOAD

Record label List of record labels: Tuesday 23 April Skip to the footer. They’ve played a lot of concerts in Slovenia, but also presented themselves to crowds in Austria, Croatia, Italy and Serbia. In , the band recorded new material, released on the Lepa kaseta A Nice Cassette demo, and toured Yugoslavia. Punk rock , hard rock , nu metal , industrial music.

Uploader: Mekasa
Date Added: 13 February 2007
File Size: 44.43 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 53271
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Beside the selected songs from the band’s morrnari, the compilation also featured four live recordings, made at the band performance in the Belgrade Youth Center on Januaryand new songs “Opasne igre” “Dangerous Games”a cover version of Beograd song, and “Ilegas”.

Friday 10 May Saturday 6 July The album brought a heavier sound, mainly influenced by industrial music and nu metalespecially with the politically inspired songs “Metak” “Bullet””Rasprodaja” “Sellout” and “Silikonska dolina” “Silicon Valley”and the rebellious “Alien” and “Zid” “The Wall”.

  BEKHAUF AZAAD HAI REHNA MUJHE MP3 SONG FREE DOWNLOAD

Dža ili Bu – Wikipedia

Tuesday 25 June They follow punk ideals in which they see an alternative to rich pussy punk bands and political activists. Sunday 15 September Thursday 18 July Tuesday 18 June Saturday 14 Ilu Monday 29 July Zasijalo ‘Crno sunce'”, rockomotiva.

The album brought a more heavier sound, mainly influenced by industrial music and nu metal, especially with the politically inspired songs Metak “Bullet”, Rasprodaja “Sellout” and the rebellious “Alien” and Zid “The Wall”. Monday 8 April The album featured fifteen songs, including the cover version of Satan Panonski song “Lepi Mario”, which the band often performed live, and the two new songs from Retrovizor.

Dva Druga & Line In – Humanitarni Koncert za Filipa – – dasBACH

Saturday 22 June Tuesday 9 April Thursday 19 September Skip to the content. Thursday 22 August Wednesday 28 August Tuesday 11 June This albumthe band released on Multimedia CD edition under their own label Fabrika.

The band started writing new material, recorded at the Fabrika studio from May to Octoberreleased on the album Ultra muk Bej Mute by Multimedia Records in InMetropolis Records rereleased Hej mornari on cassette. Thursday 4 July Friday 26 July Wednesday 3 July Wednesday 17 July Top Gu Play all Sorted by: From May to Octoberband started recordong new material witch released on the album “Ultra Mute”. Friday 20 September They recorded their eponymous debut album Kasandrin glas Cassandra’s Voice and released it through Metropolis Records in Related Tags industrial punk vidija lajv Add tags View all tags.

  DOWNLOAD JUMA NATURE HILI GAME MP3

Friday 9 August More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.